Offset Printing

Printing is our main concern


Offset printing is the work of professionals. We have highly trained printing specialists whom we always have confidence in their performance and achievements, which ensures high professionalism and sustainability of our diverse business.

Paper options

Offset printing contributes to add attractive texture to the means of marketing communications. Especially with the diversity in the paper options available such as linen, glossy, matt and others, It has become an interesting experience to deliver your message, while ensuring leaving a unique impression.

Inks and finishes

Offset printing provides unmatched color quality and harmony, ensuring outstanding results. Printing process using specialized inks such as PANTONEĀ® colors or metallic or fluorescent colors with the ability to integrate glowing varnish that allows eventually creating bold and impressive products that will distinguish your business from your competitorsā€™.

Cost-effectiveness

While digital printing is cost effective for small quantities, the offset printing makes large orders affordable. The greater the number of printed copies means lowering the cost per copy, resulting in more marketing.


Some of our works

الطباعة الأوفست

الطباعة هي شغلنا الشاغل


طباعة الأوفست هي عمل المحترفين، ونحن لدينا متخصصين في مجال الطباعة مدربين تدريباً عالياً ونثق دائماً في أدائهم وإنجازاتهم، وهو ما يضمن المهنية العالية والثبات لأعمالنا المتنوعة.

خيارات الورق

طباعة الأوفست تساهم في إضافة الملمس الجذاب لوسائل اتصالاتك التسويقية، فمع التنوع في خيارات الورق المتاحة للتنفيذ مثل الكتان والمصقول والمطفي وغيرها. تُعد التجربة مثيرة للاهتمام لتوصيل رسالتك مع ضمان خلق الانطباع الفريد.

الأحبار والتشطيبات

جودة وتناسق الألوان التي تقدمها طباعة أوفست لا مثيل لها، وهو ما يضمن النتائج الرائعة باستمرار. كما أن تنفيذ المطبوعات باستخدام الأحبار المتخصصة مثل ألوان PANTONE®أو الألوان المعدنية أو الفلورية مع القدرة على دمج بصمات الورنيش اللامعة لتسمح في النهاية بالوصول إلى منتجات جريئة ومثيرة من شأنها أن تبرز أعمالك بعيداً عن منافسيك.

الفعالية من حيث التكلفة

بينما تُعد الطباعة الرقمية فعالة من حيث التكلفة على الكميات الصغيرة، فإن الطباعة الأوفست تجعل أوامر العمل الكبيرة في متناول اليد وبأسعار معقولة، وكلما ازداد عدد النسخ المطبوعة انخفضت تكلفة النسخة الواحدة، وهو ما يعني مزيداً من التسويق.


بعض أعمالنا